Joakim Swahn

VD

Telefon: +46 70-430 22 60

E-post: joakim.swahn@m4traffic.se

Kristina Schmidt

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 885 433 2

E-post: kristina.schmidt@m4traffic.se

Johannes Östlund

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 315 22 15

E-post: johannes.ostlund@m4traffic.se

Mats Tjernkvist

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 316 52 83

E-post: mats.tjernkvist@m4traffic.se

Lina Ljungqvist

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 72 232 28 24

E-post: lina.ljungqvist@m4traffic.se

Henrik Carlsson

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 606 31 65

E-post: henrik.carlsson@m4traffic.se

Anders Bernhardsson

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 396 36 83

E-post: anders.bernhardsson@m4traffic.se

Mats Sandin

Trafikanalytiker

Telefon: +46 70 256 14 97

E-post: mats.sandin@m4traffic.se